Sep 30, 2022  
2022-2023 College Catalog 
    
2022-2023 College Catalog

EIT Division Faculty


Brabham, D. Scott
dbrabham@tctc.edu

Instructor, Welding
A.O.T., Tri-County Technical College
AWS-Certified Welding Inspector
AWS-Certified Welding Educator
Burton, Richard
rburton8@tctc.edu

Instructor, Mechatronics Technology
A.S., Tri-County Technical College
Compton, Stanley L.
scompton@tctc.edu

Program Director, Manufacturing Management and Leadership
A.A., Spartanburg Methodist College
A.E.T., Spartanburg Technical College
B.S., Southern Wesleyan University
Connor, Kimberly
kraffa@tctc.edu

Instructor, Mechatronics Technology
A.A.S., Greenville Technical College
Franks, Marshall
mfranks2@tctc.edu

Instructor, Mechatronics Technology
A.A.S., Tri-County Technical College
Gantt, T. Paul
tgantt3@tctc.edu

Instructor, Automotive Technology
A.I.T., Greenville Technical College
Harbin, Jonathan D.
jharbin5@tctc.edu

Program Director, CNC Programming and Operations
A.A.S., Tri-County Technical College
Herndon, Justin
jherndo1@tctc.edu

Department Head, Industrial Technology
Program Director, Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning Technology
B.S., Clemson University
Jones, Sharon
sjones14@tctc.edu

Instructor, General Engineering Technology
B.S., M.S., University of Washington
Leverette, William
wlevere1@tctc.edu

Program Director, Automotive Technology
A.A.S., Tri-County Technical College
Maxie, Gerald
gmaxie@tctc.edu

Instructor, CNC Programming and Operations
A.I.T., Tri-County Technical College
McIntire, Dorian R.
dmcinti1@tctc.edu

Program Director, General Engineering Technology
B.S., Clemson University
Oates, W. K. Michael
woates@tctc.edu

Instructor, Industrial Electronics Technology
A.I.T., Tri-County Technical College
Phelps, Paul
pphelps@tctc.edu

Department Head, CNC and Welding Technology
Program Director, Welding Technology
A.O.T., Tri-County Technical College
AWS-Certified Welding Instructor
AWS-Certified Welding Educator
Poole, Jason
jpoole1@tctc.edu

Program Director, Industrial Electronics Technology
A.A.S., Tri-County Technical College
Stokes, Ted
tstokes@tctc.edu

Department Head, Engineering Technology
A.A., Catonsville Community College
B.S., Clemson University
Tredinnick, Kenneth
ktredinn@tctc.edu

Program Director, Engineering Design Technology
B.S., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Watt, Bobby
bwatt1@tctc.edu

Instructor, Mechatronics Technology
A.A.S., Tri-County Technical College
Wilson, Douglas
dwilso10@tctc.edu

Program Director, Mechatronics Technology
A.E.G.T., Tri-County Technical College
Woodall, Matthew
wwoodall@tctc.edu

Instructor, Welding
A.O.T., Tri-County Technical College
AWS-Certified Welding Inspector
AWS-Certified Welding Educator