Oct 03, 2022  
2022-2023 College Catalog 
    
2022-2023 College Catalog

EIT Division and Department Contacts


Academic Dean Mandy Elmore • amandal.elmore@tctc.edu • 864-646-1404
Office Manager Foster Sims • dsims3@tctc.edu • 864-646-1671
Academic Resource Specialist Brittany Talbert • btalbert@tctc.edu • 864-646-1517
Workforce Solutions Coordinator Ken Fletcher • kfletch2@tctc.edu • 864-646-1518
Engineering Advisor (Engineering Transfer) Sharon Jones • sjones14@tctc.edu • 864-646-1328
 
ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Department Head
Ted Stokes
tstokes@tctc.edu
864-646-1408
ENGINEERING DESIGN TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Ken Tredinnick • ktredinn@tctc.edu • 864-646-1529
GENERAL ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Dorian McIntire • dmcinti1@tctc.edu • 864-646-1481
MANUFACTURING MANAGEMENT & LEADERSHIP PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Stan Compton • scompton@tctc.edu • 864-646-1441
 
INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Department Head

Justin Herndon
jherndo1@tctc.edu
864-646-1619
AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM DIRECTOR
William Leverette • wlevere1@tctc.edu • 864-646-1413
HEATING, VENTILATION & AIR CONDITIONING PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Justin Herndon • jherndo1@tctc.edu • 864-646-1619
INDUSTRIAL ELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Jason Poole • jpoole1@tctc.edu • 864-646-1407
MECHATRONICS TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Doug Wilson • dwilso10@tctc.edu • 864-646-1409
 
CNC & WELDING
Department Head
Paul Phelps
pphelps@tctc.edu
864-646-1405
CNC PROGRAMMING & OPERATIONS PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Daniel Harbin • jharbin5@tctc.edu • 864-646-1330
WELDING TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Paul Phelps • pphelps@tctc.edu • 864-646-1405