Apr 23, 2024  
2022-2023 College Catalog 
    
2022-2023 College Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

HE Division Faculty


Aguero, Cheryl
caguero@tctc.edu

Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
A.A.S. Nursing, Tri-County Technical College
B.S.N., Western Governors University
M.S.N., Western Governors University
Beard, Julie M
jbeard@tctc.edu

Program Director, Practical Nursing
B.S.N., Clemson University
M.S.N., Walden University
Brady, Ashley Fowler
afowler2@tctc.edu

Department Head, Veterinary Technology
A.S., Tri-County Technical College
B.S., Murray State University
LVT (Licensed Veterinary Technician)
Brown, Stephanie
sbrown6@tctc.edu

Program Director, Veterinary Technology
A.S., Tri-County Technical College
LVT (Licensed Veterinary Technician)
Bryan, Elizabeth
ebryan@tctc.edu

Instructor, Veterinary Technology
B.S., Western Kentucky University
D.V.M., Auburn University
Burkett, Lori
lburkett@tctc.edu

Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
B.S.N., M.S.N., South University
Culp-Linscott, Karen
kculpli@tctc.edu

Program Director, Pre-Pharmacy
B.A., West Georgia College
M.S., Clemson University
DeVol, Nancy
ndevol@tctc.edu

Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
B.S.N, Grant Valley State
M.S.N, Clemson
Finley, Lisa R
lfinley5@tctc.edu

Instructor, Practical Nursing
A.A.S., Greenville Technical College
B.S.N., Regis University
M.S.N., Regis University
Hanks, Mandy
mhanks@tctc.edu

Program Director, Expanded Duty Dental Assisting
A.S., Greenville Technical College
B.H.S., Medical University of South Carolina
Johnson, Tracie V.
tjohns50@tctc.edu

Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
A.D.N., Tri-County Technical College
B.S.N., Western Governors University
M.S.N., Walden University
King, Crystal
cking9@tctc.edu

Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
B.S.N., Lander University
M.S.N., Walden University
Looney, Malisa
mlooney@tctc.edu

Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
B.S.N., University of SC Spartanburg
M.S.N., University of SC Columbia
Lundkovsky, Kristen
klundkov@tctc.edu

Program Director, Associate Degree Nursing
A.S., Greenville Technical College
B.S.N., Clemson University
M.S.N., University of Phoenix
McClain, Laura M.
lmcclain@tctc.edu

Program Director, Medical Assisting
C.M.A., R.N., A.S., Piedmont Technical College
Morrison, Laura L
lperkins@tctc.edu
Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
A.A.S, Tri-County Technical College
R.N. to M.S.N., University of Phoenix
Nix, Ryan S.
rnix2@tctc.edu

Program Director, Emergency Medical Technology
NRP - Paramedic, Horry County
B.S., Clemson University
O’Shields, Amber
aoshiel2@tctc.edu
Program Director, Medical Laboratory Technology
B.S., Winthrop University
M.S., Medical University of South Carolina
Palmer, Donna Shannon
dshanno1@tctc.edu

Department Head, Allied Health
A.S., Florence-Darlington Technical College
B.S., University of North Carolina
Porter, Christy
cporte10@tctc.edu

Instructor, Practical Nursing
B.S.N., University of SC Upstate
M.S.N., University of Phoenix
Porter, Jennifer
jporter7@tctc.edu

Instructor, Medical Laboratory Technology
B.S., M.A., Clemson University
Redd, Kayla
kredd1@tctc.edu

Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
A.D.N., Greenville Technical College
B.S.N., Western Governors University
M.S.N., Western Governors University
Rutledge, Jaqueline L.
jrutledg@tctc.edu

Department Head, Nursing
B.S.N., University of South Carolina
M.S.N., Clemson University
Smith, Stacy
ssmith35@tctc.edu

Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
B.S.N., Clemson University
M.S.N., Gonzaga University
Smoak, Denise M.
dsmoak2@tctc.edu
Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
B.S.N., University of South Carolina
M.S.N., Western Governors University
D.N.P., Samford University
White, Denelle
dwhite17@tctc.edu

Program Director, Surgical Technology
A.A.S., Guilford Technical College
B.S., Middle Tennessee State University