Apr 23, 2024  
2022-2023 College Catalog 
    
2022-2023 College Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

HE Division and Department Contacts


Academic Dean M. Ahmad Chaudhry • mchaudhr@tctc.edu • 864-646-1437
Assistant to Dean Joan Venet • jvenet@tctc.edu • 864-646-1423
Administrative Assistant Carole Morahan • cmorohan@tctc.edu • 864-646-1427
Administrative Assistant Precious Vandiver • pvandive@tctc.edu • 864-646-1479
Admissions Liaison Bailey Woods • wwoods@tctc.edu • 864-646-1620
 
HEALTH PROFESSIONS DEPARTMENT
Department Head

Donna Palmer
dshanno1@tctc.edu
864-646-1347
EMERGENCY MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Ryan Nix • rnix2@tctc.edu • 864-220-8015
EXPANDED DUTY DENTAL ASSISTING PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Mandy Hanks • mhanks@tctc.edu • 864-646-1385
MEDICAL ASSISTING PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Laura McClain • lmcclain@tctc.edu • 864-646-1352
MEDICAL LAB TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Amber O’Shields • aoshiel2@tctc.edu • 864-646-1351
PRE-PHARMACY PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Karen Culp-Linscott • kculpi@tctc.edu • 864-646-1374
SURGICAL TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Denelle White • dwhite17@tctc.edu • 864-646-1401
 
NURSING DEPARTMENT
Department Head
Jackie Rutledge
jrutledg@tctc.edu
864-646-1338
ASSOCIATE DEGREE NURSING PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Kristin Lundkovsky • klundkov@tctc.edu • 864-646-1342
PRACTICAL NURSING PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Julie Beard • jbeard@tctc.edu • 864-220-8011
 
VETERINARY TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Department Head
Ashley Brady
afowler2@tctc.edu
864-646-1547
PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Stephanie Brown • sbrown6@tctc.edu • 864-646-1358