Oct 03, 2022  
2021-2022 College Catalog 
    
2021-2022 College Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

AS Division and Department Contacts


Academic Dean Tom Lawrence • tlawrenc@tctc.edu • 864-646-1429
Academic Advisor Lillian Hunter • ltaylo10@tctc.edu • 864-646-1525
Office Manager Stevie Henrique • mneisess@tctc.edu • 864-646-1428
Administrative Assistant Vickie Henderson • vrobinso@tctc.edu • 864-646-1487
 
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
Department Head
Julia Seligson
jjacks15@tctc.edu
864-646-1360
COORDINATOR OF INSTRUCTIONAL ACTIVITIES
Julie Ellington • jellingt@tctc.edu • 864-646-1363
COORDINATOR OF INSTRUCTIONAL ACTIVITIES
Greg Toney • gtoney@tctc.edu • 864-646-1364
 
HUMANITIES DEPARTMENT
Department Head
Della Vanhuss
dvanhuss@tctc.edu
864-646-1380
COORDINATOR OF INSTRUCTIONAL ACTIVITIES
Kathleen Hardy • khardy5@tctc.edu • 864-646-1546
 
MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT
Department Head
Keri Catafolmo
kcatalfo@tctc.edu
864-646-1621
COORDINATOR OF INSTRUCTIONAL ACTIVITIES
Angela Ward • award6@tctc.edu • 864-646-1325
 
SCIENCES DEPARTMENT
Department Head
Shelby Duffy
staylor3@tctc.edu
864-646-1426
COORDINATOR OF INSTRUCTIONAL ACTIVITIES
Donny Winkler • dwinkler@tctc.edu • 864-646-1373
COORDINATOR OF INSTRUCTIONAL ACTIVITIES
Stephan Irwin • gtoney@tctc.edu • 864-646-2050
 
SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT
Department Head
Stacey Frank
sfrank@tctc.edu
864-646-1459
COORDINATOR OF INSTRUCTIONAL ACTIVITIES
Val Cela • vcela@tctc.edu • 864-646-1446